Thu Oct 18
7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sat Oct 20
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
07:01 PM
Mon Oct 22
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sun Nov 11
03:30 AM
Tue Nov 13
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 15
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
05:00 PM
Wed Nov 21
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 23
03:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
06:00 PM
Tue Dec 11
07:00 PM
Thu Dec 13
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
01:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
03:30 AM
Sat Dec 29
03:30 AM
Sat Dec 29
03:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
08:00 PM
Mon Dec 31
05:00 PM
Thu Jan 10
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 12
07:00 PM
Tue Jan 15
07:00 PM
Thu Jan 17
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
03:30 AM
Sat Jan 26
03:30 AM
Sat Feb 2
07:00 PM
Thu Feb 7
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
03:30 AM
Sat Feb 9
08:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tue Feb 12
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 16
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
02:00 PM
Tue Feb 19
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 24
06:00 PM
Sun Mar 3
06:30 PM
Mon Mar 11
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 17
05:00 PM
Tue Mar 19
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
03:30 AM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 2
07:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
07:00 PM
Sun May 5
7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sat May 18
03:30 AM
Sat May 18
08:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tue Jun 11
03:30 AM
Tue Jun 11
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 21
7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN