Fri Nov 20
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 3
09:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 29
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 18
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 26
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 6
08:30 PM
Tue Mar 16
09:00 PM
Thu Mar 25
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 18
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Apr 30
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 2
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 11
08:00 PM
Thu May 13
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 15
07:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 21
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 11
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 30
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 29
09:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 31
03:30 AM
Thu Apr 10
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Apr 21
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 2
03:30 AM
Fri May 9
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 14
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 28
08:00 PM