Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Apr 19
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Apr 19
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 20
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 20
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
Sat Apr 21
7:30 PM
Sat Apr 21
8:00 PM
Sat Apr 21
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Apr 23
7:30 PM
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Apr 24
7:30 PM
Wed Apr 25
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Apr 25
2:30 PM
Wed Apr 25
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Apr 25
7:30 PM
Thu Apr 26
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Apr 26
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 27
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 27
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
2:30 PM
Sat Apr 28
7:30 PM
Sat Apr 28
8:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Apr 28
8:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Apr 30
7:30 PM
Tue May 1
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue May 1
7:30 PM
Wed May 2
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 2
2:30 PM
Wed May 2
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 2
7:30 PM
Thu May 3
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu May 3
7:30 PM
Fri May 4
7:30 PM
Fri May 4
8:00 PM
Fri May 4
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 5
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 5
2:00 PM
Sat May 5
2:00 PM
Sat May 5
2:30 PM
Sat May 5
7:30 PM
Sat May 5
8:00 PM
Sat May 5
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 5
8:00 PM
Sun May 6
1:00 PM
Sun May 6
1:00 PM
Sun May 6
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun May 6
6:30 PM
Mon May 7
7:30 PM
Tue May 8
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue May 8
7:30 PM
Wed May 9
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 9
2:30 PM
Wed May 9
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 9
7:30 PM
Thu May 10
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu May 10
7:30 PM
Fri May 11
7:30 PM
Fri May 11
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Fri May 11
8:00 PM
Sat May 12
2:00 PM
Sat May 12
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 12
2:00 PM
Sat May 12
2:30 PM
Sat May 12
7:30 PM
Sat May 12
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 12
8:00 PM
Sat May 12
8:00 PM
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
Sun May 13
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon May 14
7:30 PM
Tue May 15
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue May 15
7:30 PM
Wed May 16
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 16
2:30 PM
Wed May 16
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 16
7:30 PM
Thu May 17
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu May 17
7:30 PM
Fri May 18
7:30 PM
Fri May 18
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 19
2:00 PM
Sat May 19
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 19
2:30 PM
Sat May 19
7:30 PM
Sat May 19
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 19
8:00 PM
Sun May 20
1:30 PM
Sun May 20
1:30 PM
Sun May 20
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon May 21
7:30 PM
Tue May 22
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue May 22
7:30 PM
Wed May 23
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 23
2:30 PM
Wed May 23
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 23
7:30 PM
Thu May 24
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu May 24
7:30 PM
Fri May 25
7:30 PM
Fri May 25
8:00 PM
Fri May 25
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 26
2:00 PM
Sat May 26
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 26
2:00 PM
Sat May 26
2:30 PM
Sat May 26
7:30 PM
Sat May 26
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat May 26
8:00 PM
Sat May 26
8:00 PM
Sun May 27
1:30 PM
Sun May 27
1:30 PM
Sun May 27
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon May 28
7:30 PM
Tue May 29
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue May 29
7:30 PM
Wed May 30
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 30
2:30 PM
Wed May 30
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed May 30
7:30 PM
Thu May 31
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu May 31
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 1
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 1
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Fri Jun 1
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 2
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 2
2:00 PM
Sat Jun 2
2:00 PM
Sat Jun 2
2:30 PM
Sat Jun 2
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 2
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 2
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 2
8:00 PM
Sun Jun 3
1:30 PM
Sun Jun 3
1:30 PM
Sun Jun 3
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jun 4
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 5
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jun 5
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 6
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 6
2:30 PM
Wed Jun 6
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 6
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 6
8:00 PM
Thu Jun 7
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jun 7
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 8
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 8
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 9
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 9
2:30 PM
Sat Jun 9
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 9
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Jun 10
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jun 11
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 12
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jun 12
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 13
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 13
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 13
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 14
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jun 14
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 15
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 15
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 16
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 16
2:30 PM
Sat Jun 16
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 16
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 16
8:00 PM
Wicked
Stranahan Theatre - Toledo, OH
Sun Jun 17
2:00 PM
Wicked
Stranahan Theatre - Toledo, OH
Sun Jun 17
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jun 18
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 19
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jun 19
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 20
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 20
2:30 PM
Wed Jun 20
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 20
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 21
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jun 21
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 22
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 22
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 22
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 23
1:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 23
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 23
2:30 PM
Sat Jun 23
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 23
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 23
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Jun 24
1:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Jun 24
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Jun 24
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 25
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 26
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jun 26
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 27
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 27
2:30 PM
Wed Jun 27
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Wed Jun 27
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 28
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jun 28
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 29
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 29
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 29
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 30
1:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 30
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sat Jun 30
2:30 PM
Sat Jun 30
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 30
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 30
8:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Jul 1
3:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Sun Jul 1
3:00 PM
Wicked
Minskoff Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jul 2
7:00 PM
Wicked
Minskoff Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jul 2
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Mon Jul 2
7:30 PM
Tue Jul 3
7:00 PM
Wicked
Minskoff Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jul 3
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Tue Jul 3
7:30 PM
Wed Jul 4
2:30 PM
Wed Jul 4
7:30 PM
Thu Jul 5
2:00 PM
Wicked
Minskoff Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jul 5
7:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Thu Jul 5
7:30 PM
Thu Jul 5
8:00 PM
Wicked
Minskoff Theatre - New York, NY
Fri Jul 6
2:00 PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
Fri Jul 6
7:30 PM
Wicked
Ed Mirvish Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri Jul 6
7:30 PM
Fri Jul 6
8:00 PM