Wed Nov 21
07:00 PM
Mon Nov 26
07:00 PM
Tue Dec 4
07:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
08:30 PM
Wed Dec 12
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 19
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
07:00 PM
Tue Dec 25
08:30 PM
Thu Dec 27
08:30 PM
Sat Dec 29
06:00 PM
Wed Jan 9
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
08:00 PM
Sat Jan 12
08:00 PM
Mon Jan 14
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM
Mon Jan 21
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 23
08:30 PM
Fri Jan 25
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 1
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 6
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
03:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
08:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 4
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 11
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
07:00 PM
Mon Apr 1
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 9
07:00 PM


Utah Jazz Information

The Utah Jazz began as the New Orleans Jazz in 1974, and struggled through a decade at the bottom before emerging as perennial contenders in the late 1980s and early 1990s. They have never won an NBA championship, but they have won two conference titles and have won their division eight times.

The Jazz completed the 2009 regular season with a 48-34 record and lost to the Los Angeles Lakers in the first round of the playoffs. In 2010, they improved to 53 regular season wins, but were shut down by the Lakers in the Western Conference Semi-Finals en route to their second straight championship. The Jazz missed out on the playoffs during the 2010-11 season, finishing 11th in the Conference. This past season the Jazz finished 8th in the Conference with a 36-30 record but was eliminated in the first round of the playoffs.