Fri Nov 22
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 23
09:00 PM
Mon Nov 25
07:30 PM
Tue Nov 26
08:30 PM
Wed Nov 27
10:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 29
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 30
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Dec 3
09:00 PM
Wed Dec 4
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Dec 5
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Dec 6
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 7
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 8
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Mon Dec 9
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 11
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 11
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 14
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 15
08:00 PM
Tue Dec 17
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 18
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 20
09:30 PM
Sat Dec 21
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 28
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 29
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Mon Dec 30
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Dec 31
10:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 11
07:30 PM
Tue Jan 14
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Jan 16
09:00 PM
Fri Jan 17
08:30 PM
Sun Jan 19
08:00 PM
Wed Jan 22
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 24
08:30 PM
Sat Jan 25
08:30 PM
Sun Jan 26
08:30 PM
Sun Jan 26
08:30 PM
Wed Jan 29
08:00 PM
Thu Jan 30
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
07:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 1
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Feb 5
09:00 PM
Thu Feb 6
09:00 PM
Sat Feb 8
07:30 PM
Tue Feb 11
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Feb 16
08:30 PM
Fri Feb 21
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 22
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 28
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 1
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 5
08:30 PM
Fri Mar 6
08:30 PM
Sat Mar 7
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 14
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 20
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 26
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 28
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 3
08:30 PM
Sat Apr 4
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 10
08:30 PM
Wed Apr 22
08:30 PM
Thu Apr 30
09:00 PM
Fri May 8
07:30 PM
Wed Jun 17
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 11
08:00 PM