Tue Jul 5
08:00 PM
Thu Jul 7
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Jul 12
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Jul 15
10:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Jul 22
10:00 PM
Sat Jul 23
08:00 PM
Mon Jul 25
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Jul 26
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 1
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 2
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 3
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 4
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 16
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 18
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 19
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 31
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 6
08:30 PM
Fri Sep 9
08:30 PM
Mon Sep 12
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 14
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 16
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 17
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 21
08:30 PM
Fri Sep 23
08:30 PM
Sun Sep 25
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 27
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 28
07:30 PM
Thu Sep 29
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 2
08:30 PM
Tue Oct 4
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 5
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 6
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 7
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 9
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 10
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 12
08:30 PM
Sun Oct 16
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 25
08:30 PM
Thu Oct 27
08:30 PM
Sat Oct 29
08:30 PM
Wed Nov 2
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Nov 3
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 8
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 2
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 7
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 8
07:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Dec 21
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Dec 22
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Dec 23
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 30
03:30 AM
Thu Apr 10
03:30 AM
Fri Jul 25
03:30 AM
Tue Aug 12
03:30 AM
Wed Sep 24
08:30 PM
Mon Feb 9
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 30
08:00 PM