Sun Aug 9
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 15
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Aug 23
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 28
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 5
08:30 PM
Tue Sep 8
08:30 PM
Wed Sep 9
08:30 PM
Fri Sep 11
08:30 PM
Sat Sep 12
08:30 PM
Thu Sep 24
08:30 PM
Thu Nov 5
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Nov 22
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 27
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 4
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Feb 9
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Wed Feb 10
07:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Fri Feb 19
08:30 PM
Sat Mar 13
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 14
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 25
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 27
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Thu Apr 8
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 17
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 17
10:00 PM
Fri Apr 23
08:30 PM

- Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 24
08:30 PM
Tue Apr 27
07:00 PM
Sun May 2
09:00 PM
Thu May 20
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 30
03:30 AM
Wed Apr 2
03:30 AM
Thu Apr 10
03:30 AM
Fri Apr 11
03:30 AM
Fri Jul 25
03:30 AM
Tue Aug 12
03:30 AM