Thu Jul 29
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 7
09:00 PM
Sat Aug 14
05:00 PM
Thu Aug 26
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 28
06:00 PM
Thu Sep 2
09:00 PM
Thu Sep 9
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 10
03:30 AM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 10
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 11
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 12
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 14
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 22
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 25
06:30 PM
Wed Sep 29
07:30 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 30
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 1
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 2
06:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 7
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 8
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 9
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 10
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 13
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 14
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 15
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 21
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 23
05:00 PM
Tue Oct 26
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 27
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 28
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 29
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 30
09:00 PM
Sun Oct 31
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 5
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 6
06:00 PM
Wed Nov 10
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 11
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 12
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 13
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 19
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 20
05:30 PM
Mon Nov 22
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 27
05:00 PM
Tue Nov 30
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 11
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 21
06:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 26
07:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 28
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Mon Mar 21
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 1
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 7
03:30 AM
Thu Apr 17
03:30 AM

- Los Angeles, CA
Tue Apr 22
03:30 AM

- Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 3
03:30 AM
Mon May 12
03:30 AM
Tue Sep 2
08:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 15
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 14
09:00 PM
Wed Oct 22
09:00 PM

- Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 12
09:00 PM
Fri Mar 6
09:00 PM
Tue Mar 24
09:00 PM
Wed Mar 25
09:00 PM