Sat Jan 22
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Thu Jan 27
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 29
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 3
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Tue Feb 8
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 11
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 12
09:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 4
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 6
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 11
07:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 12
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 16
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 17
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Tue Apr 5
07:30 PM

- San Diego, CA
Wed Apr 6
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 9
07:30 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 22
07:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri May 20
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sun May 22
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 15
03:30 AM

- San Diego, CA
Tue May 13
03:30 AM

- San Diego, CA
Sat May 24
03:30 AM

- San Diego, CA