Tue Mar 26
09:00 PM
Shawn Mendes Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, Spain, ES
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Shawn Mendes Montpellier
Sud de France Arena - Arrondissement de Montpellier, LA
Wed Apr 3
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow - Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Sun Apr 7
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Manchester Arena - Manchester, England, UK
Tue Apr 9
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Arena Birmingham - Birmingham, WM
Wed Apr 10
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes Dublin
3Arena Dublin - Dublin, Ireland, IR
Sun Apr 14
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
3Arena Dublin - Dublin, Ireland, IR
Tue Apr 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
The O2 Arena - London, Lo
Wed Apr 17
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
The O2 Arena - London, Lo
Fri Apr 19
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
The O2 Arena - London, Lo
Thu Jun 6
7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jun 12
07:30 PM
Wed Jun 12
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 14
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Fri Jun 14
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sun Jun 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sun Jun 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Mon Jun 17
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Wed Jun 19
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wed Jun 19
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Fri Jun 21
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Fri Jun 21
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sat Jun 22
TBA
Sat Jun 22
TBA
Mon Jun 24
TBA
Mon Jun 24
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Jun 25
TBA
Tue Jun 25
07:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Jun 28
TBA
Fri Jun 28
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sun Jun 30
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Enterprise Center - Saint Louis, MO
Sun Jun 30
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Enterprise Center - Saint Louis, MO
Tue Jul 2
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Tue Jul 2
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 6
TBA
Sat Jul 6
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jul 8
TBA
Mon Jul 8
TBA
Tue Jul 9
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 9
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 9
07:30 PM
Thu Jul 11
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thu Jul 11
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sat Jul 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sat Jul 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sat Jul 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sun Jul 14
TBA
Sun Jul 14
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tue Jul 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Jul 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jul 19
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri Jul 19
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 20
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Sat Jul 20
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Mon Jul 22
07:30 PM
Mon Jul 22
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 23
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tue Jul 23
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thu Jul 25
TBA
Thu Jul 25
TBA
Sat Jul 27
07:30 PM
Sun Jul 28
07:30 PM
Sun Jul 28
07:30 PM
Sun Jul 28
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 30
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tue Jul 30
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wed Jul 31
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 31
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 2
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 2
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 3
TBA
Sat Aug 3
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 3
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
KFC Yum Center - Louisville, KY
Mon Aug 5
07:30 PM
Mon Aug 5
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 6
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Aug 6
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Aug 10
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 10
07:30 PM
Sun Aug 11
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Aug 13
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Aug 15
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Fri Aug 16
TBA
Fri Aug 16
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sun Aug 18
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 20
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Wed Aug 21
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Wed Aug 21
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Fri Aug 23
TBA
Fri Aug 23
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 24
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 24
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 24
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Mon Aug 26
TBA
Mon Aug 26
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 27
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Aug 28
07:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 30
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 31
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 6
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 6
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Fri Dec 6
TBA
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON


Shawn Mendes Information

#AceTicket on Instagram

Shawn Mendes News