Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
 
Fri Apr 9
8:00pm
Sat Apr 10
8:00pm
Thu May 6
8:00pm
Sat May 8
8:00pm
Thu May 13
8:00pm

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri May 14
8:00pm
Fri Jul 16
7:00pm
Fri Jul 16
10:00pm
Thu Sep 2
7:00pm
Fri Sep 24
7:00pm
Fri Sep 24
10:00pm
Thu Oct 14
7:30pm
Fri Oct 22
8:00pm
Sat Nov 6
8:00pm
Fri Nov 12
8:00pm
Thu Oct 23
8:00pm


Ron White Information

Stand-up comedian Ron White earned himself the nickname Tater Salad for “being a smartass” after getting arrested for a DWI, and earned himself his career as the “cigar smoking, whiskey drinking” phenomenon from Blue Collar Comedy. With two Grammy nominations, a Gold record, two of the top-rated one-hour specials in Comedy Central history, a New York Times Bestseller book and CD and DVD sales of over 10 million units in total, White has earned his career the hard way, bouncing through comedy clubs as the struggling funny guy for two decades. His big break came when he appeared on the critically acclaimed “Blue Collar Comedy” tour alongside Bill Engvall, Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy for three years. His first solo comedy CD, Drunk in Public, was followed by the Comedy Central special “They Call Me Tater Salad”, which went multi-platinum when released on DVD. White will be coming to the Citi Performing Arts Center in October, smack dab in the middle of his upcoming June to December North American tour, with half of the shows at Mirage in Las Vegas.