Fri Jan 10
8:00pm
Sat Jan 11
8:00pm
Tue Jan 14
8:00pm
Wed Jan 15
7:30pm
Thu Jan 16
8:00pm
Fri Jan 17
9:00pm
Sat Jan 18
8:00pm
Wed Jan 22
8:00pm
Fri Jan 24
9:00pm
Sat Jan 25
8:00pm

- Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 27
7:00pm

- Seattle, WA
Tue Jan 28
8:00pm
Thu Jan 30
8:00pm
Fri Jan 31
9:00pm
Wed Feb 5
8:00pm