Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Mon Apr 25
7:00pm
Thu Apr 28
7:30pm
Tue May 3
7:00pm
Fri May 13
7:00pm
Tue May 17
7:00pm
Wed May 18
7:00pm
Sat May 21
7:00pm
Thu Aug 7
3:30am
Wed Sep 30
8:00pm
Thu Oct 1
8:00pm
Fri Oct 2
8:00pm
Sat Oct 3
8:00pm
Mon Oct 5
7:00pm
Wed Oct 7
8:00pm
Fri Oct 9
8:00pm
Sat Oct 10
8:00pm
Mon Oct 12
8:00pm
Tue Oct 13
8:00pm
Thu Oct 15
8:00pm

- St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Oct 16
7:00pm

- Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Oct 18
8:00pm
Mon Oct 19
8:00pm
Wed Oct 21
8:00pm
Thu Oct 22
8:00pm
Fri Oct 23
8:00pm
Mon Oct 26
8:00pm

- New York, NY
Wed Oct 28
8:00pm
Thu Oct 29
8:00pm
Fri Oct 30
8:00pm
Mon Nov 2
8:00pm
Wed Nov 4
7:00pm
Thu Nov 5
8:00pm
Fri Nov 6
8:00pm
Sun Nov 8
8:00pm
Mon Nov 9
7:00pm

- Minneapolis, MN
Wed Nov 11
6:30pm
Thu Nov 12
8:00pm
Fri Nov 13
8:00pm
Sat Nov 14
8:00pm

- Des Moines, IA
Mon Nov 16
8:00pm
Wed Nov 18
8:00pm

- Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 20
8:00pm

- Sacramento, CA
Sat Nov 21
8:00pm
Tue Nov 24
8:00pm
Thu Nov 26
8:00pm