Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates

Phoenix Suns Information

The Suns were founded in 1968 and play in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference. They have never won an NBA Championship, but have two Conference titles and six division titles.

In 2009, Phoenix posted a 46-36 record but failed to make the playoffs. The 2010 Suns finished with 54 wins and advanced to the Conference Finals, where they were defeated by the eventual 2x champion Los Angeles Lakers in six games.

The 2011 Suns finished at 40-42 and missed out on the playoffs. This season, the team has a 25-26 record and will likely miss out on the playoffs again. The team will try to finish off the season strong and look forward to next year.