Wed Jun 22
7:00 PM
Phish
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Fri Jun 24
7:30 PM
Phish
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 25
7:30 PM
Phish
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 26
7:30 PM
Phish
Klipsch Music Center IN - Noblesville, IN
Sun Jun 26
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 28
7:30 PM
Tue Jun 28
TBA
Wed Jun 29
7:30 PM
Fri Jul 1
7:30 PM
Fri Jul 1
TBA
Sat Jul 2
7:30 PM
Sun Jul 3
7:30 PM
Wed Jul 6
7:30 PM
Phish
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Fri Jul 8
7:00 PM
Phish
XFINITY Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Sat Jul 9
7:30 PM
Phish
XFINITY Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sun Jul 10
7:30 PM
Phish
Lakeview Amphitheater - Syracuse, NY
Fri Jul 15
7:30 PM
Phish
Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA
Fri Jul 15
TBA
Sat Jul 16
7:30 PM
Phish
Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA
Mon Jul 18
7:30 PM
Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Mon Jul 18
TBA
Tue Jul 19
7:30 PM
Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Wed Jul 20
7:30 PM
Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Fri Jul 22
7:00 PM
Phish
The Forum CA - Inglewood, CA
Sat Jul 23
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
7:00 PM
Phish
Dicks Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Fri Sep 2
TBA
Sat Sep 3
7:00 PM
Phish
Dicks Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Sat Sep 3
TBA
Sun Sep 4
7:00 PM
Phish
Dicks Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO


Phish Information

Formed at the University of Vermont in 1983, Phish, the ultimate jam band, is known for their blending of a wide variety of music genres. They fall under the umbrella of rock and roll, but incorporate elements of funk, jazz, pop, and blues, among others, making their music truly unique. The band is better known for their performances, which resemble organized jam sessions, than their singles. The constant improvisation of the band’s four members truly makes no two Phish shows exactly alike, and they regularly perform single songs for up to 30 minutes.