Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Fri Oct 15
7:30pm

- Sacramento, CA
Sat Oct 16
7:30pm

- San Francisco, CA
Sun Oct 17
7:30pm

- San Francisco, CA
Tue Oct 19
7:30pm
Wed Oct 20
7:30pm
Fri Oct 22
7:30pm
Sun Oct 24
7:30pm
Tue Oct 26
6:00pm

- Santa Barbara, CA
Thu Oct 28
7:30pm
Fri Oct 29
7:30pm
Sat Oct 30
7:30pm
Sun Oct 31
7:30pm
Fri Aug 1
3:30am
Sat Aug 2
3:30am


Phish Information

Formed at the University of Vermont in 1983, Phish, the ultimate jam band, is known for their blending of a wide variety of music genres. They fall under the umbrella of rock and roll, but incorporate elements of funk, jazz, pop, and blues, among others, making their music truly unique. The band is better known for their performances, which resemble organized jam sessions, than their singles. The constant improvisation of the band’s four members truly makes no two Phish shows exactly alike, and they regularly perform single songs for up to 30 minutes.