Sun May 19
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue May 28
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed May 29
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu May 30
11:05 AM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri May 31
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Jun 1
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Jun 2
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Jun 3
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Jun 4
11:05 AM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Jun 7
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Jun 8
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Jun 9
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Jun 18
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed Jun 19
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu Jun 20
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Jun 21
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Jun 22
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Jun 23
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Jun 24
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Jun 25
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Jul 1
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Jul 2
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed Jul 3
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu Jul 11
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Jul 12
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Jul 13
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Jul 14
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Jul 15
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Jul 16
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed Jul 17
06:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu Jul 18
11:05 AM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Jul 19
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Jul 20
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Jul 21
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Aug 2
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Aug 3
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Aug 4
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Aug 13
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed Aug 14
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu Aug 15
12:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Aug 16
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Aug 17
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Aug 18
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Aug 26
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Tue Aug 27
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Wed Aug 28
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Thu Aug 29
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Fri Aug 30
07:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sat Aug 31
06:15 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Sun Sep 1
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
Mon Sep 2
01:05 PM

McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI


Pawtucket Red Sox Information

The Pawtucket Red Sox ("PawSox") are the Triple-A affiliate of the historical major league Boston Red Sox. The team plays in the North Division of the AAA International League. All Pawtucket Red Sox home games are played at McCoy Stadium.

The PawSox played in and won the longest game in professional baseball history, a 33 inning affair against the Rochester Red Wings at McCoy Stadium. The game started on April 18, 1981. Play was suspended at 4:07AM at the end of the 32nd inning. The game did not resume again until June 23 when the Red Wings returned to Pawtucket. Only one inning was needed, with the PawSox winning 3-2 in the bottom of the 33rd. Future Major League Baseball stars Cal Ripken Jr. and Wade Boggs played in the game.