Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Fri Sep 30
8:30pm
Sun Oct 2
7:00pm
Thu Oct 6
8:00pm

- Boston, MA
Sun Oct 9
7:00pm
Fri Oct 14
8:00pm
Sat Oct 15
8:00pm
Sun Oct 16
7:00pm

- Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Oct 20
8:00pm
Fri Oct 21
8:00pm

- San Antonio, TX
Sat Oct 22
8:00pm
Sun Oct 23
7:00pm
Thu Oct 27
8:00pm
Sat Oct 29
8:00pm
Sun Oct 30
7:00pm
Sun Nov 6
7:00pm
Thu Nov 10
8:00pm
Fri Nov 11
8:00pm
Sat Nov 12
8:00pm

- San Jose, CA
Thu Nov 17
7:00pm
Sat Nov 19
3:30am

- Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 19
8:00pm

- Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 23
8:00pm

- Inglewood, CA
Sat Nov 26
8:00pm

- Sacramento, CA
Fri Dec 9
8:00pm
Sat Mar 15
3:30am
Wed Apr 2
3:30am
Thu Apr 3
3:30am
Fri Apr 4
3:30am
Wed Apr 9
3:30am
Fri Apr 11
3:30am

- Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Apr 17
3:30am

- Milwaukee, WI
Fri Apr 18
3:30am
Wed Apr 23
3:30am
Thu Apr 24
3:30am

- San Jose, CA
Fri Apr 25
3:30am
Thu May 1
3:30am

- Inglewood, CA
Thu May 8
3:30am
Thu May 15
3:30am
Fri May 16
3:30am

- Salt Lake City, UT
Thu May 22
3:30am
Fri May 23
3:30am
Sat May 24
3:30am

- Raleigh, NC
Fri May 30
3:30am
Thu Sep 4
3:30am
Thu Sep 18
3:30am

- Kansas City, MO


Ozuna Information

On tour in 2017