Mon Mar 30
8:00pm
Tue Mar 31
8:00pm
Wed Apr 1
8:00pm
Fri Apr 3
8:00pm
Sun Apr 5
8:00pm
Tue Apr 7
8:00pm
Fri Apr 10
8:00pm

- Montreal, QC
Mon Apr 13
7:00pm
Tue Apr 14
7:30pm
Wed Apr 15
7:00pm

- Minneapolis, MN
Fri Apr 17
9:00pm
Sat Apr 18
7:30pm
Mon Apr 20
8:00pm
Tue Apr 21
8:00pm
Fri Apr 24
8:00pm
Sun Apr 26
7:00pm

- Los Angeles, CA