Fri Jun 17
7:30 PM
Thu Jul 7
3:00 PM
Sat Jul 23
3:00 PM
Sat Aug 13
TBA
Thu Sep 15
9:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
8:00 PM

MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 17
7:30 PM
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 1
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 3
8:00 PM