Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates

Memphis Grizzlies Information

The Milwaukee Bucks are members of the Central Division of the Eastern Conference. They were founded in 1968 as an expansion team and currently reside in Milwaukee, Wisconsin with a home court of the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Since their creation the Bucks have won thirteen Division titles, two Conference titles and one league Championship in 1971. Many notable players got their start on the Bucks including Oscar Robertson, Andrew Bogut, Michael Redd, Jon McGlocklin, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and Ray Allen.

The 2011-12 season was another one in which the Bucks did not qualify for the playoffs. They ended the season with a 31-35 record and placed ninth in the Eastern Conference. This year the Bucks hope to do better with the arrival of Monta Ellis, Ekpe Udoh, Kwame Browne, Samuel Dalembert, Doron Lamb, and John Henson. In addition, their roster includes Marquis Daniels, Mike Dunleavy, Mustapha Farrakhan, Eddie Gill, Drew Gooden, Orien Greene, Tobias Harris, Ersan Ilyasova, Brandon Jennings, Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Joel Przybilla, Larry Sanders, Alando Tucker and Beno Udrih.