Fri Jul 19
7:30pm
Sat Jul 20
7:30pm
Tue Jul 23
7:30pm
Thu Jul 25
7:30pm
Fri Jul 26
7:30pm
Sun Jul 28
7:30pm
Tue Jul 30
7:30pm
Wed Jul 31
7:30pm
Fri Aug 2
7:30pm
Mon Aug 5
7:30pm
Thu Aug 8
7:30pm
Fri Aug 9
7:30pm
Sun Aug 11
7:30pm
Mon Aug 12
7:30pm
Wed Aug 14
7:30pm
Thu Aug 15
7:30pm
Mon Sep 2
7:30pm
Tue Sep 3
7:30pm
Sat Sep 7
7:30pm

- San Antonio, TX
Sun Sep 8
7:30pm
Wed Sep 11
7:30pm
Fri Sep 13
7:30pm
Sat Sep 14
7:30pm
Mon Sep 16
7:30pm

- San Francisco, CA
Tue Sep 17
7:30pm
Sun Oct 6
8:00pm
Wed Oct 9
8:00pm
Thu Oct 10
8:00pm
Sun Oct 13
6:00pm
Mon Oct 14
7:00pm
Fri Oct 18
7:30pm


John Mayer Information

John Mayer first hit the American mainstream charts with his 2001 debut album "Room for Squares." The record blew up to reach 4X platinum status, showcasing mega-hits "No Such Thing," "You're Body is a Wonderland," and "Why Georgia." In 2003 he won a Grammy Award for "Best Male Pop Vocal Performance" for "You’re Body is a Wonderland." His following two albums "Heavier Things" and Continuum" came out quite successful as well. Over the course of his career the Bridgeport, CT native has sold over 15 million units between his three studio albums, three live albums, two EPs, and two video albums.

Mayer released his most recent studio record "Battle Studies" in November of 2009. The initial singles off the album are "Who Says" and “Heartbreak Warfare." Track 3 "Half of My Heart" features new country sensation Taylor Swift. Mayer said he developed the new album in a completely different style compared to his first three projects. “I approach music like a director doing a period piece,” said Mayer. "Where Continuum was R&B and Soul, Battle Studies was written with the timelessness of Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac and Neil Young in mind. The melodies and message are concise and from-the-gut with the efficiency of simplicity."