Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates

Hot Chelle Rae Information

Pop rock band Hot Chelle Rae is made up of Ryan Follese, Nash Overstreet, Ian Keagy, and Jamie Follese. In 2007, they opened for Lil Jon and Vedera, and also performed at music festival South by Southwest.

In 2008, they signed with Jive Records and released their first album, Lovesick Electric in 2009.Their second album, Whatever, featured hit single, “Tonight Tonight,” which hit #7 on the Billboard Hot 100 list. They performed on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Even with Ryan Seacret, the 2012 Pro Bowl pregame ceremonies, and at the Hall of Game Awards.

Their second single, “I Like It Like That,” also hit the charts, reaching #15 on the US Billboard Pop list. In 2011, they wno an American Music Award for Sprint New Artist of the Year. They are touring with Taylor Swift in Australia and New Zealand until March 18, then they will kick off a tour on March 23 in Orlando and continue on throughout the U.S.