Fri Nov 22
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 30
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 7
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 13
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 19
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 27
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 28
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 17
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 24
08:00 PM
Sat Jan 25
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 31
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 1
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 6
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 14
08:00 PM

- Waukegan, IL
Thu Feb 27
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 6
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 7
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 26
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27
07:30 PM

- Waukegan, IL
Fri Apr 3
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 4
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 10
06:00 PM
Sat Apr 18
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 25
07:30 PM
Sat May 9
08:00 PM