Wed Nov 14
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 14
08:00 PM
Max Frost
The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 14
08:01 PM
Thu Nov 15
08:00 PM
AJR
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 15
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
03:30 AM
Ozuna
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 17
03:30 AM
Sat Nov 17
06:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
8:00 PM
Lil Xan
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:01 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:30 PM
Mon Nov 19
07:00 PM
Mon Nov 19
08:00 PM
Mon Nov 19
08:01 PM
Tue Nov 20
TBA
Tue Nov 20
06:30 PM
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
07:30 PM
Tue Nov 20
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Fri Nov 23
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
06:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
08:30 PM
Sat Nov 24
09:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
09:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
08:00 PM
Cat Power
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Nov 27
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
08:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
08:00 PM
Metalachi
Rhythm Room - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 28
07:30 PM
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
08:01 PM
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Thu Nov 29
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 29
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 29
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 30
06:30 PM
Fri Nov 30
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 30
07:30 PM
Joe Biden
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 30
07:31 PM
Fri Nov 30
08:00 PM
Hoobastank
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 1
TBA
Sat Dec 1
06:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 1
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 2
7:30 PM
Sun Dec 2
08:00 PM
Queen Naija
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Dec 3
08:00 PM
Tue Dec 4
07:30 PM
Tue Dec 4
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 5
06:30 PM
Wed Dec 5
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 5
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
TBA
Thu Dec 6
07:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
09:00 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:01 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:31 PM
Fri Dec 7
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Alec Benjamin
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 8
08:00 PM
6LACK
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 8
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
09:30 PM
Sun Dec 9
06:00 PM
Sun Dec 9
07:00 PM
Hawktail
MIM Music Theater - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 11
06:30 PM
Tue Dec 11
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 12
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 13
03:30 AM
Thu Dec 13
07:00 PM
Thu Dec 13
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 13
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 13
08:30 PM
Thu Dec 13
09:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
09:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
06:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
08:01 PM
Sun Dec 16
TBA
Sun Dec 16
03:30 AM
Sun Dec 16
06:15 PM
Sun Dec 16
06:16 PM
Sun Dec 16
08:00 PM
Il Divo
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Dec 16
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 16
08:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 19
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 20
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 20
08:01 PM
Fri Dec 21
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 21
09:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
09:00 PM
Wed Dec 26
7:00 PM
Wed Dec 26
07:01 PM
Fri Dec 28
TBA
Fri Dec 28
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 28
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
08:00 PM