Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Wed Jul 18
07:00 PM
Thu Jul 19
08:00 PM
Thu Jul 19
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 20
7:30 PM
Sat Jul 21
06:15 PM
Sat Jul 21
06:16 PM
Sat Jul 21
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 21
8:00 PM
Sun Jul 22
6:00 PM
Mon Jul 23
8:00 PM
Wed Jul 25
7:00 PM
logic
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jul 25
08:00 PM
Wed Jul 25
08:01 PM
Sat Jul 28
06:00 PM
Sun Jul 29
05:01 PM
Mon Jul 30
6:40 PM
Mon Jul 30
7:30 PM
Tue Jul 31
12:40 PM
Tue Jul 31
7:00 PM
Tue Jul 31
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 3
6:30 PM
G-Eazy
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 3
8:00 PM
Banda MS
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 4
7:00 PM
Sun Aug 5
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 7
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 11
1:00 PM
Sat Aug 11
08:00 PM
Chuponcito
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 12
6:30 PM
Sun Aug 12
7:30 PM
Weezer
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 12
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 14
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 16
7:30 PM
Fri Aug 17
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 21
7:30 PM
Tue Aug 21
7:30 PM
Wed Aug 22
06:00 PM
Wed Aug 22
06:01 PM
Wed Aug 22
7:30 PM
Wed Aug 22
08:00 PM
The Alarm
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Aug 22
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 22
08:01 PM
Thu Aug 23
TBA
Thu Aug 23
07:00 PM
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
Fri Aug 24
7:30 PM
Fri Aug 24
8:00 PM
Yuridia
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 24
08:01 PM
Sun Aug 26
7:00 PM
Tue Aug 28
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 28
07:31 PM