Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Mon Sep 24
08:00 PM
Hinds
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 25
06:30 PM
Tue Sep 25
08:00 PM
Hinds
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 26
06:30 PM
Wed Sep 26
06:31 PM
Wed Sep 26
07:00 PM
Wild Rivers
Last Exit Live - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 26
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
08:01 PM
Thu Sep 27
07:00 PM
Thu Sep 27
07:30 PM
Thu Sep 27
09:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 28
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 28
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
08:01 PM
Fri Sep 28
09:45 PM
Sat Sep 29
06:30 PM
Sat Sep 29
06:31 PM
Sat Sep 29
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
8:00 PM
J Balvin
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 29
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
09:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
09:01 PM
Sat Sep 29
09:30 PM
Sun Sep 30
07:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
08:01 PM
Mon Oct 1
03:30 AM
Wayne Hancock
Rhythm Room - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 1
08:00 PM
Interpol
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
TBA
Thu Oct 4
03:30 AM
Thu Oct 4
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Bahamas
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Bob Dylan
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
03:30 AM
Fri Oct 5
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
09:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 7
02:00 PM
Sun Oct 7
07:30 PM
Lecrae
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 8
07:00 PM
Mon Oct 8
7:30 PM
Tue Oct 9
03:30 AM
Tue Oct 9
07:30 PM
Polyphia
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 9
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 10
03:30 AM
Wed Oct 10
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
08:30 PM
Thu Oct 11
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
7:30 PM
Thu Oct 11
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
08:01 PM
Fri Oct 12
03:30 AM
Fri Oct 12
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
08:00 PM
Eden
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 12
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
07:01 PM
Sat Oct 13
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
08:00 PM
Intocable
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 13
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
08:01 PM
Sat Oct 13
08:01 PM
Sun Oct 14
03:30 AM
Sun Oct 14
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
08:00 PM
Hanson
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Oct 14
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
08:01 PM
Tue Oct 16
06:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
06:01 PM
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
03:30 AM
Wed Oct 17
07:00 PM
Pitbull
Arizona State Fair - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 17
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 17
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
03:30 AM
Thu Oct 18
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
08:00 PM
Slow Hollows
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 18
08:00 PM
Billy Strings
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 18
08:01 PM
Fri Oct 19
05:30 PM
Gwar
Marquee Theatre Tempe - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 19
05:31 PM
Fri Oct 19
07:00 PM
SOB x RBE
The Pressroom - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 19
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 20
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:01 PM
Mon Oct 22
07:30 PM
Mon Oct 22
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 23
08:00 PM
Jay Rock
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 23
08:00 PM
Robert DeLong
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 23
08:01 PM
Wed Oct 24
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Wed Oct 24
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
08:00 PM
Zhu
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 24
08:00 PM
Zhu
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 24
08:01 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Bob Moses
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 25
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
08:01 PM
Fri Oct 26
03:30 AM
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
Borns
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 26
08:00 PM
BORNS
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 26
08:00 PM
Strung Out
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 26
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
08:30 PM
Fri Oct 26
09:01 PM
Sat Oct 27
06:30 PM
Reik
Marquee Theatre Tempe - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 27
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
06:30 PM
Sun Oct 28
06:31 PM
Sun Oct 28
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
8:00 PM
Jessie J
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 29
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
08:00 PM
Four Fists
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 30
03:30 AM
Tue Oct 30
06:30 PM
Tue Oct 30
07:00 PM
Rufus Du Sol
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 30
07:00 PM
In Flames
The Pressroom - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 31
03:30 AM
Wed Oct 31
06:00 PM
Wed Oct 31
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 31
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 31
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 31
08:00 PM
Jessie J
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 1
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 1
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 1
07:30 PM
Maxwell
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 1
07:31 PM
Thu Nov 1
08:00 PM
Kero Kero Bonito
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 2
03:30 AM
Fri Nov 2
06:30 PM
Fri Nov 2
06:31 PM
Fri Nov 2
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 2
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 2
07:31 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:01 PM
Fri Nov 2
09:00 PM
Spafford
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 2
09:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
03:30 AM
SteelDrivers
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 3
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
08:01 PM
Sat Nov 3
09:00 PM
Spafford
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 3
09:00 PM
Sun Nov 4
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 4
08:00 PM
Tue Nov 6
03:30 AM
Tue Nov 6
06:30 PM
Tue Nov 6
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 6
08:00 PM
Khruangbin
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Nov 6
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 7
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 7
08:00 PM
Masego
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 7
08:30 PM