Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Tue May 22
7:00 PM
Jake Paul
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat May 26
8:00 PM
Sun May 27
7:00 PM
Tue May 29
7:30 PM
Wed May 30
8:00 PM
Fri Jun 1
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 1
8:00 PM
Fri Jun 1
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 2
7:00 PM
Sun Jun 3
8:00 PM
Tue Jun 5
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 6
7:00 PM
Thu Jun 7
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 8
10:00 PM
Sun Jun 10
3:00 PM
Thu Jun 14
6:40 PM
Fri Jun 15
6:40 PM
Fri Jun 15
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 16
7:10 PM
Sun Jun 17
1:10 PM
Fri Jun 22
8:30 PM
Sat Jun 23
5:00 PM
Sat Jun 23
7:30 PM
Peking Duk
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 24
7:00 PM
Thu Jun 28
11:00 AM
Sat Jun 30
8:00 PM
Sun Jul 1
7:00 PM