Sat Sep 25
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Sep 30
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Oct 1
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Oct 3
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Oct 8
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Oct 9
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Oct 10
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Oct 16
09:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Oct 17
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 23
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 3
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 4
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Nov 7
07:00 PM
Wed Nov 10
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 11
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Nov 12
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 13
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Nov 14
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Nov 19
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Nov 21
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Nov 26
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Nov 27
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tue Nov 30
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 2
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Dec 3
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Dec 4
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 8
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Dec 10
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 12
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed Dec 15
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Dec 17
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Dec 18
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Dec 19
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Dec 23
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Dec 26
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Dec 30
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Jan 7
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Jan 13
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Jan 15
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Jan 22
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 3
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 6
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 12
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Feb 13
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Feb 19
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 9
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Mar 10
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 13
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 18
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon Mar 21
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Apr 2
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Apr 9
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun Apr 17
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Sep 11
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed Oct 8
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 11
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 15
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 16
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 22
08:00 PM
Thu Jan 1
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Jan 8
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Feb 27
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed Apr 15
08:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu Apr 16
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 16
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 25
07:00 PM

- San Juan Capistrano, CA