Tue May 14
07:30 PM
Wed May 15
07:30 PM
Fri May 17
07:30 PM
Sat May 18
07:30 PM
Tue May 21
07:30 PM
Wed May 22
07:30 PM
Fri May 24
07:30 PM
Sat May 25
07:30 PM
Tue May 28
07:30 PM
Wed May 29
07:30 PM
Fri May 31
07:30 PM
Sat Jun 1
07:30 PM
Tue Jun 4
07:30 PM
Wed Jun 5
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 7
07:30 PM
Sat Jun 8
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 18
TBA
Wed Sep 18
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Fri Sep 20
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 21
07:30 PM
Thu Sep 26
TBA
Thu Sep 26
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 27
TBA
Fri Sep 27
TBA
Fri Sep 27
07:30 PM
Mon Sep 30
TBA
Mon Sep 30
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Tue Oct 1
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Fri Oct 4
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 5
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Tue Oct 15
TBA
Tue Oct 15
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 16
TBA
Wed Oct 16
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 18
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 20
TBA
Sun Oct 20
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 22
TBA
Tue Oct 22
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
KFC Yum Center - Louisville, KY
Thu Oct 24
TBA
Thu Oct 24
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Sat Oct 26
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Enterprise Center - Saint Louis, MO
Mon Oct 28
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wed Oct 30
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
FARGODOME - Fargo, ND
Fri Nov 1
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sun Nov 3
TBA
Sun Nov 3
07:30 PM
Tue Nov 5
TBA
Tue Nov 5
07:30 PM
Sun Dec 1
TBA
Sun Dec 1
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue Dec 3
TBA
Tue Dec 3
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 5
TBA
Celine Dion
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sat Dec 7
TBA
Sat Dec 7
07:30 PM
Mon Dec 9
TBA
Mon Dec 9
07:30 PM
Tue Dec 10
TBA
Tue Dec 10
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 13
TBA
Fri Dec 13
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 14
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wed Jan 8
TBA
Wed Jan 8
07:30 PM
Sat Jan 11
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Mon Jan 13
TBA
Mon Jan 13
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wed Jan 15
TBA
Wed Jan 15
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 17
TBA
Fri Jan 17
07:30 PM
Sat Jan 18
07:30 PM
Tue Jan 21
TBA
Tue Jan 21
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thu Jan 30
TBA
Thu Jan 30
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sat Feb 1
07:30 PM
Mon Feb 3
TBA
Mon Feb 3
07:30 PM
Wed Feb 5
TBA
Wed Feb 5
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Fri Feb 7
TBA
Fri Feb 7
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sun Feb 9
TBA
Sun Feb 9
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tue Feb 11
TBA
Tue Feb 11
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Sat Feb 22
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Mon Feb 24
TBA
Mon Feb 24
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Wed Feb 26
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 28
TBA
Fri Feb 28
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 29
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tue Mar 3
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 7
TBA
Sat Mar 7
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 8
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 11
TBA
Wed Mar 11
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Fri Mar 13
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Mar 26
TBA
Celine Dion
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Mar 30
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thu Apr 2
07:00 PM
Celine Dion
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Apr 7
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thu Apr 9
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sat Apr 11
TBA
Sat Apr 11
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wed Apr 15
07:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Fri Apr 17
08:00 PM
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tue Apr 21
TBA
Celine Dion
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB