Sat Feb 23
TBA
Tue Feb 26
08:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 28
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 1
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 3
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 3
06:30 PM
Tue Mar 5
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 6
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 7
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 8
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
06:30 PM
Tue Mar 12
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 15
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 17
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 17
06:30 PM
Tue Mar 19
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 20
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
02:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 22
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 24
01:00 PM
Tue Mar 26
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 27
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
06:30 PM
Mon Apr 8
2:00 PM
Sat May 4
2:00 PM
Wed May 8
08:00 PM
Thu May 9
08:00 PM
Fri May 10
08:00 PM
Sat May 11
02:00 PM
Sat May 11
08:00 PM
Sun May 12
01:00 PM
Sun May 12
08:00 PM
Sat May 25
8:00 PM
Cats
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Aug 8
7:30 PM
Fri Aug 9
8:00 PM
Cats
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 9
8:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
2:00 PM
Cats
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 10
2:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
8:00 PM
Cats
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 10
8:00 PM
Sun Aug 11
1:00 PM
Cats
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA


Cats Information

Cats is a phenomenal musical by Andrew Lloyd Webber about a tribe of Jellicle Cats who come together on a special night to celebrate who they are at the Jellicle Ball. At the end of each ball a cat is chosen by the wise leader Old Deuteronomy to be reincarnated.

While the Cats wait for their leader the audience is introduced to many different characters within the tribe which resemble the many different characters in a human society. Rum Tum Tugger, a playful prankster that loves being the center of attention, Grizabella, the Glamour Cat, that left the tribe years ago to explore the outside world and now wants to rejoin her tribe. Victoria, the young white cat that loves to dance, Munkustrap, the large grey tabby, Jennyanydots, the old gumbie cat that sleeps and lounges all day, and Bustopher Jones who is the "twenty-five pounder", who likes to eat and dresses in a snappy tuxedo.Some of the Cats nominate themselves and others "audition" with song and dance, to be the chosen one, however a complication arises when Old Deuteronomy is abducted by the evil Macavity before a cat is chosen for reincarnation.This entertaining musical has won many awards including the 1983 Tony Award for Best Musical. Come see the outcome of this famous musical and enjoy a night of great music and choreography by everyone's favorite Cat Tribe.