Sat Oct 19
9:00pm
Tue Oct 22
8:30pm
Wed Oct 23
8:00pm
Fri Oct 25
7:30pm
Sat Oct 26
8:00pm
Sun Oct 27
7:30pm
Tue Oct 29
9:00pm
Wed Oct 30
7:00pm
Fri Nov 1
7:00pm
Tue Nov 5
9:00pm

- New Orleans, LA
Thu Nov 7
8:00pm
Fri Nov 8
9:00pm

- Dallas, TX
Tue Nov 12
9:00pm

- Santa Ana, CA
Wed Nov 13
8:30pm
Sat Nov 16
9:00pm
Mon Nov 18
9:30pm

- Portland, OR
Tue Nov 19
8:00pm
Wed Nov 20
7:00pm
Fri Nov 22
8:00pm
Sat Nov 23
9:00pm
Tue Dec 3
8:00pm
Wed Dec 4
8:00pm