Wed Aug 28
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 20
07:00 PM
Sun Sep 29
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 3
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 4
07:00 PM
Mon Oct 7
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 15
06:00 PM
Fri Oct 18
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 26
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 8
07:30 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 9
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 10
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 7
06:00 PM
Fri Dec 20
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 28
10:00 AM
Sat Dec 28
02:00 PM
Sun Dec 29
10:00 AM
Sun Dec 29
02:00 PM
Mon Dec 30
02:00 PM
Wed Feb 5
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
Sat Feb 29
02:30 PM
Sat Feb 29
06:30 PM
Sun Mar 1
11:00 AM
Sun Mar 1
03:00 PM