Fri Oct 1
07:00 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 2
07:30 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Mon Oct 4
07:00 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Thu Oct 7
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 15
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 23
07:00 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Sun Oct 31
07:30 PM

- Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 13
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 18
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 26
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 4
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 19
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 20
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 17
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 18
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 26
03:30 AM
Mon Jun 23
03:30 AM
Sun Jul 13
03:30 AM

- Tulsa, OK
Mon Jul 21
03:30 AM
Fri Sep 25
02:00 PM