Sat Sep 29
02:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 4
05:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
06:30 PM
Sat Nov 24
07:00 PM
Thu Nov 29
10:30 AM
Sat Dec 1
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 5
06:30 PM
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
06:05 PM
Sat Dec 29
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 2
06:30 PM
Fri Jan 4
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 5
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 16
06:30 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 23
06:30 PM
Fri Feb 1
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 8
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 13
06:30 PM
Sat Feb 16
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 1
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
06:30 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
06:30 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
06:30 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:00 PM


Bakersfield Condors Information